Kontakty Česká republika

Napište nám

Vaše jméno (vyžadováno)

Váš email (vyžadováno)

Předmět

Vaše zpráva

ELEXIM, a.s.

  • Adresa: Riegrovo nám. 179/14, 767 01 Kroměříž, Česká republika
  • Telefon: +420 573 335 009
  • Email: info@elexim.net

ELEXIM, a.s. – Sklad

  • Adresa: Areál SUS, Kotojedy 56, 767 23 Kroměříž, Česká republika
  • Telefon: +420 573 034 237
  • Email: sklad@elexim.net

VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI

Jindřich Geisler, ředitel společnosti
email: jindra@elexim.net

SEKRETARIÁT

email: info@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 335 009

OBCHODNÍ ODDĚLENÍ – LOGISTIKA

Ing. Evgeny Egorov
email: egorov@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 243
mobil: +420 605 218 351

Mgr. Lenka Táborská
email: lenka@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 235
mobil: +420 731 508 078

Ing. Magda Kvintová
email: magda@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 241
mobil: +420 731 615 446

Bc. Petra Šimčíková
email: petra@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 239
mobil: +420 731 615 445

ZASTOUPENÍ PETERCEM, MAFELEC, HARGITAI

Ing. Jiří Válek
email: jiri.valek@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 254 770

Ing. Milan Smékal
email: milan.smekal@elexim.net
mobil: +420 730 151 951

ZASTOUPENÍ CEWE

Ing. Ondřej Vilhelm
email: ondrej@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 316 136

ZASTOUPENÍ CEWE, NORTROLL

Ing. Libor Janský
email: libor@elexim.net
mobil: +420 731 552 635

Ing. Vladimír Dvořáček
email: vladimir.dvoracek@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 254 769

Ing. Pavel Nešpor
email: pavel.nespor@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 254 763

Mgr. Kristýna Daňková
email: kristyna@elexim.net
mobil: +420 733 642 106

TECHNICKÉ ODDĚLENÍ

Ing. Ondřej Vilhelm
email: ondrej@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 316 136

EKONOMICKÉ ODDĚLENÍ

Ing. Ludmila Konečná
email: ludmila@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 236
mobil: +420 734 316 134

IT

Robert Šrámek
email: robert@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 034 238
mobil: +420 734 316 139

Vratislav Krejčíř
email: vratislav@elexim.net
tel.: +420 573 035 137
mobil: +420 731 501 650

KVALITA – ISO

RNDr. Vladimír Staňo
email: vladimir@elexim.net
mobil: +420 602 541 719

SKLAD

Martin Nedbal
email: martin@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 254 771

Ladislav Táborský
email: ladislav@elexim.net
mobil: +420 734 254 768

SPRÁVCE BUDOV

Karel Řeholka
email: karel@elexim.net
mobil: +420 730 898 363